Content Content Video Video News News Word News PDF News Text News Other News
Academic Medical Center Neuroscience Research and Clinical Trials /neuroscience-center/about-neuroscience-center/neuroscience-center-research/academic-medical-center-neuroscience-research-and-clinical-trials Academic Medical Center Neuroscience Research Clinical trials lead to medical discovery As the region’s only Academic Medical Center, Augusta University Health's patients benefit from the medical discovery that is at the very core of ...
GRHealth to Augusta University Health /about-us/grhealth-to-augusta-university-health Augusta University Health is the region's only academic health center. In the fall of 2015, the Georgia Board of Regents renamed Georgia Regents University to Augusta University, supporting a strategic plan and partnership with the s...
Digestive Health News /digestive-health-center/digestive-health-news Augusta University Digestive Health Center News: Georgia Regents seeks $10 million Digestive Health Center, in retrofit
Clinical Trials at Augusta University /infertility/clinical-trials-at-augusta-university Clinical Research at Augusta University With an academic medical center and the twelfth-largest medical school in the United States, Augusta University is committed to using today’s clinical research to help with finding tomorrow’s cur...
Educational Videos /adrenal/educational-videos Georgia Regents Multi-Disciplinary Adrenal Center Dr. William Rainey discusses the adrenal center.
Travel Advisory Clinic /travel-advisory-clinic/travel-advisory-clinic Travel Advisory The Travel Advisory is devoted to the comprehensive preparation and follow-up care of international travelers. Managed and staffed by the Internal Medicine practice site, the clinic offers comprehensive travel evaluation ...
Eye Care Contact Us /eye-care/eye-care-contact-us Georgia Regents Eye Care Center  Here to serve you. Our physicians and staff are committed to making your health care experience convenient and problem free. Please contact any of the leaders below if you need assistance before, ...
Audiology /rehabilitative-services/audiology Georgia Regents Medical Associates Audiology Services 1120 15th Street Augusta, GA  30912 Phone 706-721-6009 Appointments: Call 706-721-6009 Request an appointment online for Audiology Services: The audiologists provide a compl...
Our History /about-us/our-history Our Dynamic History As the area’s only academic health center, we pride ourselves in offering the latest treatments and technologies, provided by the most highly skilled and trained physicians in the world. Medical Discoveries through Cli...
New Patients /behavioral-health/behavioral-health-new-patients Smooth and worry-free first visit Georgia Regents Behavioral Health and Psychiatry would like to welcome you as a new patient.  To help ensure your first visit is smooth and worry-free, we have provided some useful information and recommendat...
News
Lupus patient seminar will be held May 18 at Alumni Center The Lupus Foundation of America estimates that 1.5 million Americans have a form of lupus. However, due to improved diagno...
Operation Pill Drop set for Saturday More than 60,000 children are treated in emergency departments each year for accidental medication poisoning. To help redu...
Site Content
Help with Advanced Directives Advanced Directives, The Georgia Cancer Center Advanced planning for medical care or refusal of treatment in emergency or ...
Our History Our Dynamic History As the area’s only academic health center, we pride ourselves in offering the latest treatments ...