Find a Doctor

< Return to Search
Providers:  542
Results per page: 
Prev    Next

Abdelsayed, Rafik A., DDS, BDS, MS

Administrative Title: 
Director of Diagnostic Laboratory Services
Specialties: 
Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
Office 706-721-2721
Cell
Email rabdelsa@augusta.edu
Share

Abell, Becky Anne, MD

Administrative Title: 
EMS Fellow
Specialties: 
Emergency Medicine
Office
Cell
Email BECABELL@augusta.edu
Share

Abreu, Amara, DDS, MSD

Specialties: 
Prosthodontics
Office 706-721-2881
Cell
Email aabreu@georgiahealth.edu
Share

Abuzeid, Adil, MBBS

Specialties: 
General Surgery
Trauma Surgery
Surgical Critical Care
Pediatric Trauma
Trauma
Office 706-721-3153
Email aabuzeid@augusta.edu
Share

Agabin, Edward Villadelgado, MD

Specialties: 
Family Medicine
Primary Care
Office 706-721-4588
Cell
Email eagabin@augusta.edu
Share

Agarwal, Gautam, MD

Specialties: 
Vascular Surgery - Adult
Pediatric Vascular Surgery
General Surgery
Vascular Surgery
Office 706-721-1606
Email gagarwal@augusta.edu
Share

Agarwal, Shvetank, MBBS

Specialties: 
Anesthesiology
Office
Cell
Email sagarwal@augusta.edu
Share

Agko, Mouchammed, MD

Specialties: 
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Adult
Office
Cell
Email magko@augusta.edu
Share

Akers, Troy

Specialties: 
Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Office 706-721-9957
Cell
Email takers@augusta.edu
Share

AL Farawati, Fadi, DDS, MS, MClinDent, MFDS RCSEd

Specialties: 
Prosthodontics
Periodontics
Office
Cell
Email falfarawati@augusta.edu
Share

Al-Basheer, Ahmad, PhD

Specialties: 
Radiology
GHS Radiation Therapy Center - Radiology
Office
Cell
Email
Share

Albergotti, Greer, MD

Specialties: 
Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
Head and Neck Surgery
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Adult
Office
Cell
Email walbergotti@augusta.edu
Share

Albo, Daniel, MD, PhD

Administrative Title: 
Vice Chairman, Department of Surgery
Surgery Service Chief at Augusta University Health
Director, Oncology Surgical Services
Specialties: 
Surgical Oncology
Minimally Invasive Surgery
Office 706-721-4726
Email dalbo@augusta.edu
Share

Al-Hendy, Ayman A, MD

Administrative Title: 
Director of Interdisciplinary Translational Research
Specialties: 
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Office
Cell
Email
Share

Allen, Jennifer T., MD

Specialties: 
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Womens Services
Office 706-721-2542
Email jenallen@augusta.edu
Share

Allen, Kevin L, MD

Specialties: 
Pediatrics
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Office
Cell
Email kevallen@augusta.edu
Share

Allen, Margret, DNP, FNP-C

Specialties: 
Cardiology
Office
Cell
Email mallen@augusta.edu
Share

Allen, Michael, DO

Specialties: 
Emergency Medicine
Office 706-721-3338
Email
Share

Alleyne, Cargill H., MD

Administrative Title: 
Director of Neurosurgery Vascular Service
Co-Director Neurosurgical Intensive Care Unit
Specialties: 
Neurosurgery
Gamma Knife
Office 706-721-2158
Email CALLEYNE@augusta.edu
Share

Allison, Amy, PhD

Specialties: 
Psychology
Office 706-721-3284
Cell
Email
Share
 
Specialty: 
Last Name: 
First Name: 
City: 
Language: 
Affiliation: