Find a Doctor

< Return to Search
Providers:  14
Results per page: 

Bhatia, Jatinder J.S., MBBS

Administrative Title: 
Section Chief
Specialties: 
Pediatric Neonatology
Pediatrics
Neonatology
Office
Cell
Email jatindeb@mail.mcg.edu
Share

Carroll, William, MD

Administrative Title: 
Pediatric ENT and Facial Plastic Surgery
Specialties: 
Pediatric Otolaryngology (Ear, Nose & Throat)
Office
Email wcarroll1@augusta.edu
Share

Fisher, Lyle Euguene (Gene), MD

Administrative Title: 
Program Director, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Fellowship
Specialties: 
Pediatric Critical Care
Pediatrics
Office
Cell
Email lfisher@augusta.edu
Share

Florentino-Pineda, Ivan P., MD

Specialties: 
Pediatric Anesthesiology
Pediatrics
Office 706-721-5271
Cell
Email iflorentiono@augusta.edu
Share

Heger, Ian Michael, MD

Administrative Title: 
Pediatric Neurosurgery section chief
Specialties: 
Pediatric Neurosurgery
Neurosurgery
Office 706-721-9386
Email iheger@augusta.edu
Share

Hulsebus, Elise, PA-C

Specialties: 
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Office
Cell
Email elhulsebus@augusta.edu
Share

James, Jeffrey N, MD, DDS, FACS

Administrative Title: 
Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Program
Director, Cleft and Craniofacial Clinic at the DCG
Director, Undergraduate Oral and Maxillofacial Education
Specialties: 
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Facial Cosmetic Surgery
Cleft and Craniofacial Surgery
Pediatric Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Office
Cell
Email jejames@augusta.edu
Share

Levy-Bercowski, Daniel, DDS

Administrative Title: 
Associate Director Craniofacial Center
Specialties: 
Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics
Pediatric Dentistry
Office 706-721-2421
Cell
Email dbercowski@augusta.edu
Share

Mabe, P. Alex, PhD

Specialties: 
Psychology
Pediatric Psychology
Office 706-721-8812
Cell
Email amabe@augusta.edu
Share

Oestreich, Krystal, DNP, CPNP-PC

Administrative Title: 
Nurse Practitioner
Specialties: 
Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
Pediatric Otolaryngology (Ear, Nose & Throat)
Office
Cell
Email
Share

Storey, Sarah S., AuD, CCC-A

Administrative Title: 
Audiologist
Specialties: 
Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
Audiology
Office
Cell
Email
Share

Yu, Jack C., MD, DMD, MS Ed, FACS, FADI

Administrative Title: 
Chief, Section of Plastic Surgery
Specialties: 
Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Adult
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Office 706-721-6945
Email jyu@augusta.edu
Share

King, Sarah C., AuD, CCC-A

Administrative Title: 
Director of Audiology
Specialties: 
Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT)
Audiology
Office
Cell
Email
Share

Lima, Maria, MD

Specialties: 
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Adult
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Office
Cell
Email mlima@augusta.edu
Share
 
Specialty: 
Last Name: 
First Name: 
City: 
Language: 
Affiliation: